Admitted Events

Use the calendar below to select available admitted student events!

    

Q & (Saint) A's Video Chat Series 
Q & (Saint) A's are a series of video chats featuring departments and organizations across Saint Anselm College. Admitted students and their families can learn more about campus programs, hear from College leadership, and meet community members. 

Instagram Live: Check out the @SACclassof2024 admitted student Instagram for live chats with current and admitted students
President's Panel: Thursday, April 9 at 7pm
Experiential Learning Panel: Tuesday, April 14 at 4pm
Alumni Panel: Thursday, April 16 at 7pm
NH Institute of Politics Discussion: Tuesday, April 21 at 3pm
Multicultural Visit Program: Thursday, April 23 at 4pm
Anselmian Life Panel: Monday, April 27 at 7pm
Student Panel: Thursday, May 7 at 7pm
     


Academic Workshops
Join faculty to learn more about course offerings, internships, research, and more! 

Biology: Tuesday, April 14 at 3pm
Business: Wednesday, April 22 at 3pm
Chemistry & Forensic Science: Thursday, April 16 at 5pm
Communication: Monday, April 20 at 4pm
Computer Science: Friday, April 17 at 3pm
Criminal Justice: Wednesday, April 8 at 7pm OR Wednesday, April 15 at 3pm
Cyber Criminology: Thursday, April 16 at 4pm
Elementary Education: Wednesday, April 15 at 3pm
History: Wednesday, April 22 at 3pm
Nursing: Wednesday, April 15 at 7pm OR Monday, April 20 at 3pm
Philosophy: Tuesday, April 21 at 7pm
Physics: Friday, April 17 at 4:30pm
Pre-Health: Thursday, April 9 at 3pm
Pre-Law: Monday, April 20 at 7pm
Politics: Wednesday, April 22 at 4pm
Psychology: Wednesday, April 8 at 3pm OR Wednesday, April 15 at 7pm
Secondary Education: Wednesday, April 15 at 4pm
Sociology & Social Work: Thursday, April 16 at 3pm OR Monday, April 20 at 7pm
Theology: Thursday, April 23 at 3pm
Undeclared: Tuesday, April 21 at 4pm

Legend:
Available
Unavailable / Filled
Not Scheduled